Reviews

  1. May 2019

    I had a very large tilt and turn window in my bedroom which was to heavy for me to open, so Ryan suggested I have a smaller window with a large fixed pane so i still get all the light and i can manage the window. The men who came to fit it where lovely couldn't do enough for me. The whole company was very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Submitted:
    Mrs N July 14, 2020
  2. May 2019

    very good value for money, sales man a perfect gentleman. These are new build houses and i wanted the windows and door to be of top quality which they are. I will be using realistic for my up and coming projects and also my own home.

    Submitted:
    Mr K July 14, 2020
  3. May 2019

    I needed three windows for my rental property and choose Realistic due to my son using them before and being very happy with the service. The service was very good and I am pleased with the finish. My only concern which is a small one hence 4 stars is that they left a small mark on the bedroom window.

    Submitted:
    Mrs P July 14, 2020
  4. May 2019

    We moved into a smaller bungalow and had what we thought was a lovely little conservatory out the back but it leaked, I had to get it changed. I checked with all traders and after reading many reviews decided to go with Realistic. The salesman came gave me all my options, showed us pictures of what it would look like. I wanted it put up asap due to the one I had leaking so much. The installers came two lovely young men and soon it was all up and we could move all out stuff out there from the house. It is a god send, I couldn't do without it and they brought me flowers on my birthday.

    Submitted:
    Mr & Mrs L July 14, 2020
  5. May 2019

    Needed some new windows and Realistic were good on price and the salesman was not pushy. They came fitted them, did a great job, cleaned up after themselves . I would recommend them. Other family members have already used them.

    Submitted:
    Mr W July 14, 2020
  6. May 2019

    I wanted patio doors out into my garden so i had Realistic make a window bigger by cutting the blocks below the window out to make a bigger opening. Now i can sit and look into the garden with the doors open or shut. I choose Realistic because they were local and i have seen them at the garden centre i use. The lads that came to install the doors were very goods and took great care when putting it in. They finished it off with edging all the way round and it looks super.

    Submitted:
    Mrs C July 14, 2020
  7. May 2019

    I had a poly roof and it was getting old so shopped around and found Realistic, a lovely local firm. The men that came to fit it were very tidy and did a lovely job. The room now is lovely to sit in and a great asset to my house. I would recommend realistic every time.

    Submitted:
    Mrs D July 14, 2020
  8. May 2019

    It took us a long time to find this type of bi fold door and we had been let down by other companies. Realistic offered a good price. The men that came to fit the door were very polite, clean and tidy but had to put the door together from a kit and i don't think they had done very many. There were magnets missing and the gasket was the wrong colour hence 4 stars, but these were put right by Realistic. We are very pleased with the doors and would recommend Realistic to anyone.

    Submitted:
    Mr T July 14, 2020
  9. May 2019

    We have the most beautiful conservatory/Livin room. we sit in there all the time and watch the birds, it is delightful. The salesman was pleasant and no hard sell, we looked at what was on offer at one of there showrooms. The men that came to install the conservatory where very professional and cleared up every night before they left. I would recommend Realistic.Great Job.

    Submitted:
    Mr and Mrs B July 14, 2020
  10. February 2018

    Ryan came to see us, he was very polite and informative throughout his presentation, Great communications from the office staff, including a home visit. Fitting team were very good, polite, clean and tidy. There was slight confusion over the lights but nothing that spoilt our experience. happy to recommend and would use again.

    Submitted:
    Mr and Mrs G July 14, 2020